Committee of Management

Annual Report and Financial Statements


Committee of Management

  • President: Dallas Daniel
  • Vice President: Laurel Lawrie
  • Secretary: Lyn Holland
  • Treasurer: Vicki Rochford

Committee Members

  • Marg Seeber
  • Roger Nolan
  • Michael Craddock
  • Gilli Bruce
  • Ray Sheldrick

Annual Report & Financial Statements

2020 Audited FinancialsDownload
2020 Annual ReportDownload
2019 Annual ReportDownload


Why Have Policies?

As a community radio station, Mansfield Community Radio Inc. must comply with the requirements of the Community Broadcasting Association of Australia Codes of Practice. You will find here a list of the policies and procedures we have developed to meet our license conditions and the Codes of Practice. We will add policies to the website as they are endorsed by the Committee of Management.

You can find a copy of the Codes of Practice here.

Current policy documents are available below.

Sexual Harassment PolicyDownload
Workplace Bullying PolicyDownload
Diversity PolicyDownload
Strategic PlanDownload
Child Protection PolicyDownload